Cass County Health Department
512 High Street
Logansport, IN 46947
Phone: (574) 753-7760
Fax: (574) 753-7039

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thurday, Friday 8-4PM & Wednesday 8-6PM

  • Shot Days - Tuesday & Wednesday (8:10 - 11:30 & 1:10 - 4:20) Thursday (8:10 - 11:30) Appointment Only
  • TB Testing - Mondays (walk-in)
  • TB Reading - Wednesday (walk-in)

Staff

Dr. David R Martin M.D.
Health Officer

Bob Vernon
Administrator
E-mail:bob.vernon@co.cass.in.us
Work Cell: (574) 355-6366

Environmental Health Staff

Mike Collins
Environmental Health Specialist
Preparedness Coordinator
E-mail: mike.collins@co.cass.in.us

Eric Eldridge
Environmental Health Specialist
E-mail:eric.eldridge@co.cass.in.us

Public Health Nursing Staff

Suzanne M. Bennett, RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse
E-mail: suzanne.bennett@co.cass.in.us

Suzannah K. Leicht, RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse
E-mail: suzannah.leicht@co.cass.in.us

Receptionist
Corry Cox
Medical Assistant
E-mail:corry.cox@co.cass.in.us

Vital Records
Juana Aho
Vital Records Registrar
E-mail: juana.aho@co.cass.in.us

Health Education
Alesia Brown
Health Educator
E-mail:alesia.brown@co.cass.in.us

Board Members

  • Gary Davis, President
  • Dr. Chris Ciotta, Vice President
  • Zina Birnell
  • Donna Corn
  • Dr. Dori Ditty

Local Board of Health Meetings & Minutes