MENU
Cass County Government Building 200 Court Park Logansport, IN 46947

Cass County Health Department

General Info
Department
Head
Health Officer
Dr. Dori Ditty
Contact
Information
Phone: (574) 753-7760  
Fax: (574) 753-7039
Location Cass County Health Department
512 High Street 
Logansport, IN 46947
Hours Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Department Area Staff
Office Staff Dr. Dori Ditty 
Health Officer


Serenity Alter 
Administrator 
Cell: (574) 727-4173                 
serenity.alter@co.cass.in.us 
Environmental
Health Staff
Mike Collins 
Environmental Health Specialist 
Preparedness Coordinator 
mike.collins@co.cass.in.us

Dan Musselman 
Environmental Health Specialist  
Cell: (574) 355-6680
dan.musselman@co.cass.in.us

Chelsea Cates 
Environmental Health Specialist 
chelsea.cates@co.cass.in.us
Public Health
Nursing Staff
Suzanne M. Bennett, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse 
suzanne.bennett@co.cass.in.us

Suzannah K. Leicht, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse 
suzannah.leicht@co.cass.in.us
Receptionist Tina Collins
Medical Assistant 
tina.collins@co.cass.in.us
Vital Records Nichole Brown 
Vital Records Registrar 
nichole.brown@co.cass.in.us
Health
Education
Stephanie Hoffman 
Health Educator 
stephanie.hoffman@co.cass.in.us
Board
Members
Gary Davis,  President
Dr. John Zimmerer,  Vice President
Dr. Chris Ciotta,  
Donna Corn
Cyndi Bricknell
Dr. Dori Ditty
Susan Pryor


Don't Forget to
Like us on Facebook! 

 Important Shots & Testing
Shot Days

Tuesday & Wednesday (8:10 - 11:30 & 1:10 - 4:00)
Thursday (8:10 - 11:30)
Appointment Only
TB Testing Mondays (walk-in)  (8:30 - 11:30  & 1:30 - 3:30)  $10
TB Reading Wednesday (walk-in