MENU
Cass County Government Building 200 Court Park Logansport, IN 46947

Cass County Health Department

General Info
Department
Head
Health Officer
Dr. Dori Ditty
Contact
Information
Phone: (574) 753-7760  
Fax: (574) 753-7039
Location Cass County Health Department
512 High Street 
Logansport, IN 46947
Hours Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Department Area Staff
Office Staff Dr. Dori Ditty 
Health Officer

Serenity Alter 
Administrator 
Cell: (574) 727-4173                 
serenity.alter@co.cass.in.us 
Environmental
Health Staff
Mike Collins 
Environmental Health Specialist 
Preparedness Coordinator 
mike.collins@co.cass.in.us

Dan Musselman 
Environmental Health Specialist  
Cell: (574) 355-6680
dan.musselman@co.cass.in.us

Chelsea Cates 
Environmental Health Specialist 
chelsea.cates@co.cass.in.us
Public Health
Nursing Staff
Suzanne M. Bennett, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse 
suzanne.bennett@co.cass.in.us

Suzannah K. Leicht, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse 
suzannah.leicht@co.cass.in.us
Receptionist Tina Collins
Medical Assistant 
tina.collins@co.cass.in.us
Vital Records Emily Hendrickson
Vital Records Registrar 
emily.hendrickson@co.cass.in.us
Health
Education
Debbie Grimes
Health Educator 
debbie.grimes@co.cass.in.us
Board
Members
Gary Davis,  President
Dr. Chris Ciotta, Vice Chairman
Susan Pryor
Megan Long
Dr. Vivek Sahgal
Dr. Alex Lebrija


Don't Forget to
Like us on Facebook! 

 Important Shots & Testing
Shot Days

Tuesday & Wednesday
Appointment Only
TB Testing Mondays (walk-in)  (8:30 - 11:30  & 1:30 - 3:30)  $10
TB Reading Wednesday (walk-in