Cass County Government Building 200 Court Park Logansport, IN 46947

Cass County EMS Board

General Info
 Contact InformationPhone: (574) 722-1529 
 Mike Deitrich
 Vice President Brent Ahrens
Secretary Rick Bair
 Board Members Ed Schroder
 Cass County Sheriff

 Dave Morris

 Ryan Browning
 Cass County Commissioner

 Brian Reed
 Cass County Council
 Board AttorneyJeffrey Stanton

The Cass County Commissioners Established the Cass County Emergency Services Board on October 4, 2021.