Cass County Government Building 200 Court Park Logansport, IN 46947

Cass County Redevelopment Commission

The mission of the Redevelopment Commission is to promote and encourage business growth and expansion, while appropriating land use and improvements within the Cass County. In doing so, we facilitate discussions on economic development issues, provide land use and development information to local elected and appointed officials, and provide public input on development, land use, and other economic development issues. Overseeing and establishing the county's Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Districts outside of the incorporated city and towns.

Board Members

  • Ryan Zeck, President
  • Ruth Baker, Vice President
  • Grover Bishop, Secretary
  • Dave Arnold
  • Dean Davenport
  • Matt Meagher, Non-voting School Board Appointment

Board Appoint Members are 1 year term